Sir feeds me (#NSFW, 18+)

We are laying on my bed watching a true crime show when he gets up, calmly walks to my side and guides me up by my hair.

He walks me like this over to the red chaise lounge. Holding my chin to force me to look at him, he tells me I’m going to get on my knees and pleasure him until he cums in my(his) mouth. I nod and go down while he takes off his pants and lays back on the lounge.

I tease his cock and balls with my tongue before taking him in. I can feel my excitement building, but I hold off on taking him deep. That full feeling will make me cum, and I have to remind myself this is about his pleasure, not mine.

Several long minutes pass and I’m fighting with the desire in my mind…

Just do it, take him in all the way.

No, let me concentrate, I want to please him.

But it feels so good when he’s down your throat, blocking your ability to breathe.

Ok, maybe just a little….

I slowly move down the length of his shaft. Then hold him in my throat, still using my tongue to press and lick his cock. I can feel the pressure building, the excitement causing his pussy to tingle.

Oh no, I’d better stop!

Keep going, enjoy the fullness, gag on his cock!

But this is for him! …. Maybe I can hide it… I won’t react…

Honestly, I try but I can’t help myself and the pressure releases as a I cum.

I hold still, waiting…

Maybe he didn’t notice…. maybe I got away with it?

He grabs my hair and pulls my head away from his delicious cock.

“Did you just cum?”

Lie!

“Yes Sir…. I’m sorry Sir!”

He abruptly stands, pulling me up with him. Again, he grabs my chin, this time to lecture me. I try and concentrate on what he’s telling me, not on the growing wetness in his pussy.

“This was about my pleasure, you pleasing me, and you selfishly decided to interupt that by your orgasm…”

Words, words, the deliciously stern words keep coming! I don’t make eye contact, staring past his shoulder instead, as they wash over me.

He stands me facing the corner, pulling down my pants. A few minutes pass and he returns, proceeding to spank my ass with his fist and forearm.

Oh god, not the thuddy kind!…. and he’s hitting the sweet spot! He knows what this does to me…

Once again I find myself trying not to cum.

Impossible. I give in.

He decides to let this go as he brings me back to the chaise. I am reminded that this cock sucking is for his pleasure, not mine.

Back on my knees, I make sure to stay focused this time. Eventually I’m rewarded by his cum shooting straight down my throat. I can feel it coating me, as I make sure to suck him clean.

I know he can feel me smile around his cock as the aftershocks hit his body. I even giggle a little.

That does it. He pulls me up and orders me to lay down on the bed, to spread my legs and play with his pussy, while he sits and watches.

Oh my god, but he’s sitting right there!

His dripping cunt feels like it’s right in his face, and I’m blushing furiously as I start to circle my clit with my finger.

Let go, enjoy, forget that he’s watching. 

Eventually I do, and I bring myself to climax in front of his watchful gaze.

This time my reward comes when he climbs on the bed and enters me, slow and deep, the way I like it, the way that drives me crazy, and makes me beg for more.

When he’s ready, he pulls out and empties his cum in my mouth. I show him proudly before swallowing, adding to what is already in my belly.

Sir has fed me tonight, in more ways than one, and I lay my head on his shoulder, feeling satisfied.

7 thoughts on “Sir feeds me (#NSFW, 18+)

  1. Ooooh…..this is so delicious! I love that you can cum by pleasuring him (though it was very naughty of you to do so!). It sounds like he was rather strict with you though, which is good for girls like us 😉

    Liked by 2 people

    1. This was not a true punishment…. THOSE are terrible!!! I don’t crave real punishment or to really disappoint him, at all. I do enjoy funishments, or “punishment lite” which is what this was. He knew I’ve been craving being taken by the chin, stood in the corner, lectured. So when the opportunity arose to do that, he did! 🙂

      Trust me, if I disappoint him for realsies…. there is no good outcome from that!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment